Survival Instinct
William Adama and Laura Roslin Fanfiction

Information

Site Stats

Members: 5719
Series: 49
Stories: 2969
Chapters: 7291
Word count: 12494707
Authors: 347
Reviews: 33116
Reviewers: 1140
Newest Member: ALYSDAIR102
 

Most Recent

A Handful of Lauras by Emma Ockham MA

Bïll's grief over Laura's death is softened by her journals and then brusquely interrupted when a Cylon copy of Laura Roslin arrivés in the Fleet.

12 Kingdoms: The Pirate and the Prophet by Princess Arinayed MA
A pirate will go to the extreme when it comes to finding treasure. But what happens when a pig headed prophet happens to be the only way to find it. Pirate...
The Beauty of Love by Kaitlynnlovescats96 T
Bill and Laura take a moment for themselves while orbiting Earth and their story continues after they land on Earth. Takes places during Daybreak, the...

Story of the Moment

Delphi's Scribe by lemmiwinks M
The book tells Bill its secrets, even as Laura refuses to share hers.

Who's Online

Guests: 4
Members: cortez

Info for Writers

Useful reading for improving your writing can be found at HollyLisle.com

Style Switcher

Poll

Would you be interested in Audio versions of some of our A/R stories (with author permission of course)?

yes, excellent idea
yes, excellent idea 32%
no, I take my fix via my eyes
no, I take my fix via my eyes 12%
yes, and I want to help
yes, and I want to help 5%
only if Eddie Olmos is reading...
only if Eddie Olmos is reading... 50%
Poll Archive


Name: Midgette (Signed) · Date: Nov 21, 2011 11:18 PM · For: Chapter 10
Intriguing


Name: Midgette (Signed) · Date: Nov 08, 2011 10:15 PM · For: Chapter 9
I can totally relate :)


Name: Midgette (Signed) · Date: Oct 29, 2011 11:04 PM · For: Chapter 9
Please continue to post ...

Author's Response: I am trying :) I have had writers block unfortunately but I am trying to find inspiration by watching a ton of BSG and many many Mary Movies :) I also have had some school stuff that I have had to work on for my final two Associate Degree classes so once those are done my focus will be on 100% until then it's kinda a little slow but I will try to keep posting :)


Name: Madi92 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2011 01:15 PM · For: Chapter 8
nice... oh I just don't wnat to see thier looks when they'll find out about the results... they will be devastated, especially Bill and Amy
keep working


Name: Midgette (Signed) · Date: Oct 16, 2011 10:36 PM · For: Chapter 8
Do continue dear. This is some quality stuff.


Name: Midgette (Signed) · Date: Oct 05, 2011 06:36 PM · For: Chapter 6
I love it! You just keep typing like a boss :)


Name: Ralph2 (Signed) · Date: Sep 29, 2011 11:19 AM · For: Chapter 6
As usual I loved the new chapter :-)


Name: Ralph2 (Signed) · Date: Sep 24, 2011 02:19 PM · For: Chapter 5
Thanks for the new chapter and happy birthday!

Author's Response: Thank you! I wanted to post tonight but I am so tired from getting everything ready for tomorrow. If I have time in the morning I may post again and if not I will post Tues. before I leave town :)


Name: Ralph2 (Signed) · Date: Sep 20, 2011 08:50 PM · For: Chapter 3
Ahhh don't stop there that is evil!


Name: Madi92 (Signed) · Date: Sep 20, 2011 02:51 PM · For: Chapter 3
finally they talked...
knock, knock, guess who's coming? I bet it's Lee :)


Name: Midgette (Signed) · Date: Sep 17, 2011 11:29 PM · For: Chapter 2
It's adorkable :)


Name: Midgette (Signed) · Date: Sep 16, 2011 10:14 PM · For: Chapter 1
Love it. "Please sir... Can I have some more?" -Oliver Twist... But seriously... I mean it. Like asap.

Author's Response: working on it and I am about to post the next chapter probably tonight :)


Name: mrs_garylevox (Signed) · Date: Sep 15, 2011 11:38 AM · For: Catching up
Loved it cant wait for more :)


Name: Madi92 (Signed) · Date: Sep 14, 2011 07:36 AM · For: Chapter 1
I bet pres will go crazy,like always :) can't wait for next part


You must login (register) to review.