Survival Instinct
William Adama and Laura Roslin Fanfiction

Information

Site Stats

Members: 5646
Series: 49
Stories: 2969
Chapters: 7282
Word count: 12480507
Authors: 347
Reviews: 33031
Reviewers: 1112
Newest Member: avydejis
 

Most Recent

The Beauty of Love by Kaitlynnlovescats96 T
Bill and Laura take a moment for themselves while orbiting Earth and their story continues after they land on Earth. Takes places during Daybreak, the...
A Handful of Lauras by Emma Ockham MA

Bïll's grief over Laura's death is softened by her journals and then brusquely interrupted when a Cylon copy of Laura Roslin arrivés in the Fleet.

Distraction by Emma Ockham MA
With Saul passed out on the couch, Laura tries to seduce Bill.

Story of the Moment

Let Me Count the Ways by aussiegirl T
How do I love thee?

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:

Info for Writers

Useful reading for improving your writing can be found at HollyLisle.com

Style Switcher

Poll

Would you be interested in Audio versions of some of our A/R stories (with author permission of course)?

yes, excellent idea
yes, excellent idea 32%
no, I take my fix via my eyes
no, I take my fix via my eyes 12%
yes, and I want to help
yes, and I want to help 5%
only if Eddie Olmos is reading...
only if Eddie Olmos is reading... 50%
Poll Archive


Name: Midgette (Signed) · Date: Nov 21, 2011 11:18 PM · For: Chapter 10
Intriguing


Name: Midgette (Signed) · Date: Nov 08, 2011 10:15 PM · For: Chapter 9
I can totally relate :)


Name: Midgette (Signed) · Date: Oct 29, 2011 11:04 PM · For: Chapter 9
Please continue to post ...

Author's Response: I am trying :) I have had writers block unfortunately but I am trying to find inspiration by watching a ton of BSG and many many Mary Movies :) I also have had some school stuff that I have had to work on for my final two Associate Degree classes so once those are done my focus will be on 100% until then it's kinda a little slow but I will try to keep posting :)


Name: Madi92 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2011 01:15 PM · For: Chapter 8
nice... oh I just don't wnat to see thier looks when they'll find out about the results... they will be devastated, especially Bill and Amy
keep working


Name: Midgette (Signed) · Date: Oct 16, 2011 10:36 PM · For: Chapter 8
Do continue dear. This is some quality stuff.


Name: Midgette (Signed) · Date: Oct 05, 2011 06:36 PM · For: Chapter 6
I love it! You just keep typing like a boss :)


Name: Ralph2 (Signed) · Date: Sep 29, 2011 11:19 AM · For: Chapter 6
As usual I loved the new chapter :-)


Name: Ralph2 (Signed) · Date: Sep 24, 2011 02:19 PM · For: Chapter 5
Thanks for the new chapter and happy birthday!

Author's Response: Thank you! I wanted to post tonight but I am so tired from getting everything ready for tomorrow. If I have time in the morning I may post again and if not I will post Tues. before I leave town :)


Name: Ralph2 (Signed) · Date: Sep 20, 2011 08:50 PM · For: Chapter 3
Ahhh don't stop there that is evil!


Name: Madi92 (Signed) · Date: Sep 20, 2011 02:51 PM · For: Chapter 3
finally they talked...
knock, knock, guess who's coming? I bet it's Lee :)


Name: Midgette (Signed) · Date: Sep 17, 2011 11:29 PM · For: Chapter 2
It's adorkable :)


Name: Midgette (Signed) · Date: Sep 16, 2011 10:14 PM · For: Chapter 1
Love it. "Please sir... Can I have some more?" -Oliver Twist... But seriously... I mean it. Like asap.

Author's Response: working on it and I am about to post the next chapter probably tonight :)


Name: mrs_garylevox (Signed) · Date: Sep 15, 2011 11:38 AM · For: Catching up
Loved it cant wait for more :)


Name: Madi92 (Signed) · Date: Sep 14, 2011 07:36 AM · For: Chapter 1
I bet pres will go crazy,like always :) can't wait for next part


You must login (register) to review.