Survival Instinct
William Adama and Laura Roslin Fanfiction

Information

Site Stats

Members: 5621
Series: 49
Stories: 2969
Chapters: 7269
Word count: 12456114
Authors: 347
Reviews: 33023
Reviewers: 1104
Newest Member: Aphrodites_
 

Most Recent

The Beauty of Love by Kaitlynnlovescats96 T
Bill and Laura take a moment for themselves while orbiting Earth and their story continues after they land on Earth. Takes places during Daybreak, the...
A Handful of Lauras by Emma Ockham MA

Bïll's grief over Laura's death is softened by her journals and then brusquely interrupted when a Cylon copy of Laura Roslin arrivés in the Fleet.

Distraction by Emma Ockham MA
With Saul passed out on the couch, Laura tries to seduce Bill.

Story of the Moment

Waiting For Tomorrow, For A Little Ray Of Light by PhoenixCry K
Laura gets a latenight call from Doc Cottle. Misery follows. Spoilers for Crossroads

Who's Online

Guests: 4
Members: laura_carter

Info for Writers

Useful reading for improving your writing can be found at HollyLisle.com

Style Switcher

Poll

Would you be interested in Audio versions of some of our A/R stories (with author permission of course)?

yes, excellent idea
yes, excellent idea 32%
no, I take my fix via my eyes
no, I take my fix via my eyes 12%
yes, and I want to help
yes, and I want to help 5%
only if Eddie Olmos is reading...
only if Eddie Olmos is reading... 50%
Poll Archive

Reviews For Unavailable

Name: ChildOfTheKindlyWest (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2016 03:35 AM · For: Chapter 20
I read all the stories of this 'verse twice...love it! Love the plot, love your writing. Are there any chances you'll ever finish these?? Pretty please... *makes puppy eyes*
Anyway, great work guys!


Name: cai20160125 (Signed) · Date: Jan 25, 2016 02:58 AM · For: Chapter 1
rolex watches
rolex outlet
ralph lauren uk
michael kors handbags
the north face jackets
beats by dr dre
ralph lauren polo
ferragamo shoes
toms outlet
cheap ugg boots
coach outlet online
ugg uk
louis vuitton handbags
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet
longchamp outlet
true religion jeans
beats headphones
rolex watches
coach outlet
ferragamo shoes
lebron james shoes
nike air max
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet
ralph lauren polo
ralph lauren polo shirts
nike outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet
nike huarache
juicy couture outlet
ugg boots
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
oakley outlet
kate spade handbags
beats by dr dre
replica watches
replica watches
lacoste polo shirts
tiffany and co jewelry
oakley sunglasses
rolex watches for sale
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry handbags
canada goose outlet
kobe shoes
fitflops sale
fitflops sale
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
toms shoes
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
fitflops outlet
tiffany jewellery
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
hollister clothing
hermes birkin
louis vuitton handbags
ferragamo outlet
chanel handbags
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
true religion jeans
lululemon outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet
fitflops sale clearance
tiffany outlet
mulberry handbags
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
prada outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion outlet
fitflop clearance
michael kors outlet
football shirts
oakley sunglasses
thomas sabo uk
coach handbags
tiffany jewelry
true religion jeans
uggs on sale
nike roshe run
michael kors bags
oakley canada
nike outlet store
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren shirts
oakley sunglasses
basketball shoes
ghd hair straighteners
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
cheap nfl jerseys
ferragamo outlet
tory burch outlet
nike roshe
air max 2015
swarovski jewelry
ugg boots
beats by dre
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
cheap snapbacks
oakley
pandora jewelry
cheap nhl jerseys
tiffany and co
tiffany jewellery
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet store
designer handbags
mulberry outlet
jordan shoes
hollister uk
michael kors outlet
hermes belt
coach outlet
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
calvin klein underwear
toms shoes
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors factory outlet
lululemon outlet
cheap nba jerseys
ralph lauren uk
uggs outlet
ugg outlet
prada shoes
ugg boots
mulberry handbags
michael kors factory outlet
nike outlet
soccer jerseys
michael kors clearance
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
fitflops shoes
cheap michael kors handbags
true religion outlet
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors sale
soccer jerseys
north face jackets
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
lululemon outlet
tiffany jewelry
prada handbags
hermes bags
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet store
swarovski outlet
longchamp handbags
burberry outlet
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet
kate spade handbags
christian louboutin
coach outlet online
nfl jerseys wholesale
tiffany outlet
coach outlet canada
adidas outlet store
swarovski crystal
swarovski crystal
true religion jeans
fitflops shoes
coach outlet
ferragamo shoes
burberry outlet
burberry outlet
ralph lauren uk
celine outlet
louis vuitton outlet
tory burch shoes
ferragamo shoes
chanel outlet
michael kors outlet
lebron james shoes
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet online
mulberry outlet
michael kors wallet
michael kors wholesale
oakley sunglasses
cheap replica watches
nike huarache
polo ralph lauren
futbol baratas
herve leger outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
swarovski crystal
longchamp handbags
adidas wings
replica handbags
timberland boots
louis vuitton outlet
nike outlet online
tiffany and co
montblanc pens
louis vuitton bags
hermes outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
coach outlet online
mulberry outlet
omega watches
mulberry bags
oakley sunglasses wholesale
rolex watches
nike air force 1
asics
burberry outlet store
air jordan shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors uk
babyliss flat iron
christian louboutin uk
iphone cases
chanel handbags
true religion uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mulberry sale
mbt shoes
moncler coats
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren outlet
kate spade uk
discount michael kors handbags
ugg boots
pandora jewelry
oakley sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
christian louboutin online
air max 1
ray ban
snow boots
tory burch outlet online
coach outlet
michael kors online
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags clearance
links of london
swarovski crystal
longchamp handbags
rolex watches
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store
jordan shoes
michael kors factory outlet
true religion sale


Name: crf123 (Signed) · Date: Nov 13, 2015 11:57 PM · For: Chapter 1

"These two positions, I have a choice, christian louboutin probably the jimmy choo day after moncler jackets tomorrow! Did not tell hair straightener you longchamp in the nike store morning?" Shen Linyuan got coach factory outlet up, nfl jerseys quiet way.


"No. Who michael kors handbags is tory burch the ugg one adidas schuhe you huarache choose? p90x workout Do uggs outlet I know yoga pants you?" Yu Xi doubt to ask.


The two chanel handbags position, this michael kors outlet must make arrangements new balance shoes for his iphone cases cronies is rolex watches very air max curious, Yu michael kors Xi, who harrods was bebe dresses his michael kors bags sale confidant.


"I air max was in the United nike huarache States tory burch outlet of beats by dre America! The toms shoes day after tomorrow to, at softball bats that abercrombie and fitch time, you have to help abercrombie and fitch kids me ralph lauren outlet online to the airport!" designer handbags Shen Linyuan air max has polo ralph come to sink adidas a abercrombie and fitch track, michael kors in front converse of her, ralph lauren looked at sitting on the tommy hilfiger sofa, look uhren down from a height swarovski of coach outlet her.


"Your classmates? ugg boots Male, barbour jackets female? Data?" Yu ralph lauren outlet Xilian nike asked.


"No." Shen Linyuan is juicy couture a mystery, toms outlet "you have dinner?"


"No."


"You're swarovski going omega watches to nike free run eat! I can help kate spade you, I understand north face outlet in coach handbags the tiffany staff ugg than you beats headphones all!" coach factory outlet online He nike free run said, a pull her lululemon up, Yu Xi had chanel bags to ray ban leave.


Inadvertently bottega caught sitting ferragamo on louis vuitton outlet the hollister clothing store edge of the sofa, michael kors the left hand adidas sliding in ugg australia the notebook, serious eyeglasses online attitude, new balance attention to burberry outlet him, Yu woolrich clearance Ximu with juicy couture outlet dew.


When eyeglass frames Shen salvatore ferragamo Linyuan michael kors outlet online raised tiffany his nike head, he was hilfiger online shop on michael kors the replica handbags way to Shangyu, oakley sunglasses cheap and the hollister heat gucci shoes was in sight, and my ugg boots clearance heart began to fly.


Yu assistant, your coach outlet case, I helped uggs on sale you to complete, the relojes specific michael kors outlet personnel why burberry so arrangements, tiffany and co I help flat iron you do the north face the louboutin analysis, polo ralph lauren outlet in oakley the louis vuitton final ralph lauren outlet online remarks, you kate spade look toms shoes outlet back adidas to louis vuitton see!" prada Shen Linyuan ralph lauren outlet said, the banner nike of bureaucratic, up.


"Thank you boss!" timberland shoes Yu Xi is nike canada also the name mcm bags of louis vuitton outlet jargon, and ed hardy tidying up Pocket celine handbags Monster dream nike free back to burberry outlet online the latest tommy hilfiger outlet chapter hermes birkin of Fengxiang


.


Shen Linyuan smiled, gucci looking thomas sabo at her to brush the dishes, he went to the jordan release dates balcony, feeling hilfiger outlet very gucci shoes dry. The heat, coach outlet especially the prada shoes lower abdomen.


Yu burberry handbags Xi washed the the north face dishes after, busy ray ban Shen cheap ugg boots Linyuan beats by dre written mcm handbags remarks and prada handbags each department, was transferred to the what, why, to marc jacobs her analysis coach outlet store online clearly, teach her longchamp outlet surprised, very ray ban sunglasses modest some christian louboutin outlet department ray ban sunglasses staff, he is very burberry outlet online understand nike each ralph lauren polo other's characteristics and michael kors outlet online sale advantages and hermes outlet disadvantages vans of!


Close the cheap oakley sunglasses laptop, she was a little tommy hilfiger excited to nike mercurial run the north face to the balcony, the north face the boss, air max how do abercrombie and fitch you do christian louboutin so cheap ray ban many thomas sabo employees have a very wedding dresses comprehensive understanding?"


She looked christian louboutin shoes at true religion outlet his back burberry and asked him sincerely.


Shen Linyuan turned, "come nike factory on, I'll tell you."


Yu Xi ray bans hesitated to go in the north face past, beats by dr dre was mont blanc pens Shen Linyuan from behind.


The ward tory burch outlet is timberland boots surrounded by a glass pandora of glass, ralph lauren her ralph lauren outlet online chest above new balance the glass open, twenty-six, the wind longchamp is tory burch sale very womens clothing cool, abercrombie and fitch kids but, Shen abercrombie Linyuan was so holding, calvin klein it is ugg a hollister bit pandora hot.


"I'm serious true religion jeans about adidas asking you michael kors the jordan shoes question. Don't kate spade outlet make michael kors outlet online it." air max Yu louis vuitton Xi reminder, because he p90x is not honest, she air jordan shoes can oakley sunglasses feel his fiery.


It christian louboutin outlet is strange hermes that nike roshe run the man lululemon outlet is so energetic, his reebok arms are hot, michael kors handbags the the north face door. On the net, there barbour jacket outlet is still a yoga pants wound, ray ban and converse shoes the head of gucci outlet the new balance earth is polo outlet online over!


"I handbags outlet have bcbg max azria no trouble with watches you, instyler how ugg boots dare uggs you trouble, christian louboutin shoes he was really oakley uncomfortable......" Shen louis vuitton Linyuan vans side of air max 2015 the gucci outlet head, swarovski stick soccer shoes in moncler outlet her cheap oakley sunglasses ear, salomon rough.


"It's hollister hot, you louis vuitton also put adidas me roshe run out of the way." She is oakley outlet light oakley sunglasses track, also vans shoes feeling the north face is quite louboutin dry.


"Not to let. Each michael kors outlet employee burberry outlet is equivalent cheap michael kors to screw, roshe run you nike free 5.0 certainly have swarovski crystal to understand their cheap nike shoes own properties, pandora jewellery can babyliss be used in the nike most appropriate place, do ugg australia business management cheap jordans is michael kors the michael kors way, true religion not only rely on burberry outlet IQ, but oakley also rely on emotional intelligence, usually leisure time, to look pandora charms at their lululemon information, north face usually quietly to see oakley each department......"


Shen Linyuan said tiffany to air max be poker-faced, but the body levi's jeans is not cheap oakley very jordan retro serious.


"Well, swarovski I know." She louis vuitton says, want to turn round, although is already hollister huadengchushang coach purses outlet night, roshe runs however, louis vuitton the michael kors outlet online weather is very stuffy. ray ban sunglasses outlet Hot, might tiffany jewelry not open air rolex watches conditioning because wedding dresses of prada handbags it, ready ray ban to close the window, baseball bats someone handed jordan ring lived her hilfiger waist. Chin on her shoulders.


"Baby, you retro jordans have bcbg dresses to eat what? air force I was coach outlet store dying with louis vuitton my insanity workout pet pandora jewelry alone: the queen returned to the coach outlet online palace! Full nike roshe text reading


!" nike store Shen cheap shoes Lin new balance outlet deep breath, rough panted.


He's not lying.


Yu hopes mac cosmetics to pick hollister clothing eyebrow, feel ferragamo shoes that he gucci shoes is all over, "is you ralph lauren have burberry outlet a fever?" Turn around ralph lauren polo and touch his supra shoes forehead.


"You've got michael kors a fever! michael kors outlet online Is you give me the puma next. Little baby gucci to michael kors me? I toms outlet know!" Shen Linyuan hurriedly way, then he lowered his head.


......


"Shen hogan Linyuan, prada outlet you're longchamp crazy!" converse This true religion outlet bad cheap jerseys guy, that she adidas can't resist her, this be gucci handbags insatiable! replica watches She michael kors uk was lying in the window, on the nike air forehead close to nike the asics wet chanel bags hair, ralph lauren looked at michael kors the giuseppe zanotti lights, cheap jerseys but fortunately horloges it is tall. michael kors Fortunately, swarovski jewelry the opposite air jordans didn't what building, it was in nike roshe the evening, no longchamp handbags one could see what ray ban outlet they.


But in the tommy hilfiger heart is ray ban wayfarer the gas louis vuitton and urgent.


"Well...... nike air max Who mizuno running let rolex watches for sale me sweet so beautiful...... mac cosmetics And, chanel it's pandora charms your basketball shoes design!"



Name: ButlerSwanBurrnet (Signed) · Date: Nov 03, 2015 06:48 PM · For: Chapter 1
I want more!

Please, please, please, please, please?


Name: kadee62513 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2015 08:19 AM · For: Chapter 1
Did you guys ever declare that you were taking inspiration from The Thin Man series...? Cause they're looking a lot like The a Thin Man series now.


Name: rosevy89 (Signed) · Date: Aug 10, 2014 07:37 PM · For: Chapter 1
I just finished "unavailable" and I got sad that it isn't finished yet...so, kindly please continue with the story???pretty please...


Name: Alli1214 (Signed) · Date: Aug 18, 2013 10:41 PM · For: Chapter 20
Love love love, dying to know how it ends!! Please continue with this amazing story.


Name: Sirabella (Signed) · Date: Jul 10, 2013 03:26 AM · For: Chapter 20
I hope you're going to continue this -- I am hooked on this series. It's so well-written and entertaining.


Name: Fiore68 (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2013 11:56 PM · For: Chapter 20
Ok... Do you remember the time whe I read 'Flight of the Phoemix' and you said I should read Admas Verse?! Well sweet gal... I did it, and wow what a ride it has been! I owe you way too many reviews and I promise to do so.
I have enjoyed so many chapters And completely fell I'm love with the story!
I really hope you can update this lovely creature soon!
It's really wonderful...
Thanks!


Name: adamalove777 (Signed) · Date: Jan 14, 2013 03:42 PM · For: Chapter 20
PLEASE PRETTY PLEASE write more soon?(bats eyes*) I really love it so far! You guys are too good at this and I love this particular universe. It's so original and enthralling. I hate Carolanne so much and I love the multiple relationships and their complexities. Needless to say I've added your story to my favorites(and certain authors will be added as well lol). Sorry to rave so much;)


Name: pan (Signed) · Date: Jan 14, 2013 07:50 AM · For: Chapter 2
Fashionable replica handbags are one of the most talked about items amongst women world over. The one place to find fashionable replica handbags is the internet. Whether you want to buy a particular replica handbag or you want to purchase them in large quantities. The internet is full of sites that sell fashionable Replica handbags.They know when women see their favorite star carrying a handbag they will want to buy them. These fans cannot afford the prices of those handbags.replica Handbags are beautiful. Therefore, the option left for them is to find replica handbags.

When someone is looking for a watch to project status symbol,they do not have to look beyond an authentic Rolex watch. Rolex watches are priceless assets to become owned by anyone worthwhile.
Only a number of Rolex watches are designed and marketed by the company each year.The potent Breitling Replica watches within the price of peanuts. Mode is probably the most important element of your temperament these days.


Name: pan (Signed) · Date: Jan 14, 2013 07:49 AM · For: Chapter 1
Fashionable replica handbags are one of the most talked about items amongst women world over. The one place to find fashionable replica handbags is the internet. Whether you want to buy a particular replica handbag or you want to purchase them in large quantities. The internet is full of sites that sell fashionable Replica handbags.They know when women see their favorite star carrying a handbag they will want to buy them. These fans cannot afford the prices of those handbags.replica Handbags are beautiful. Therefore, the option left for them is to find replica handbags.

When someone is looking for a watch to project status symbol,they do not have to look beyond an authentic Rolex watch. Rolex watches are priceless assets to become owned by anyone worthwhile.
Only a number of Rolex watches are designed and marketed by the company each year.The potent Breitling Replica watches within the price of peanuts. Mode is probably the most important element of your temperament these days.


Name: bluepaint82 (Signed) · Date: Oct 06, 2012 09:18 AM · For: Chapter 19
This series is awesome!!! Keep writing I love them!!!


Name: lemlem48 (Signed) · Date: Aug 14, 2012 04:19 PM · For: Chapter 19
I love this series!! I can't wait to see what happens next.


Name: Olafurneal (Signed) · Date: Aug 14, 2012 03:47 AM · For: Chapter 19
I loved the whole fake fight thing. I also love how they're fooling everybody, well except for Enzo, can Kat just take care of him. Even in absentia Tigh is the best.


You must login (register) to review.