Survival Instinct
William Adama and Laura Roslin Fanfiction

Information

Site Stats

Members: 5696
Series: 49
Stories: 2969
Chapters: 7290
Word count: 12493215
Authors: 347
Reviews: 33055
Reviewers: 1133
Newest Member: Victoria A
 

Most Recent

12 Kingdoms: The Pirate and the Prophet by Princess Arinayed MA
A pirate will go to the extreme when it comes to finding treasure. But what happens when a pig headed prophet happens to be the only way to find it. Pirate...
The Beauty of Love by Kaitlynnlovescats96 T
Bill and Laura take a moment for themselves while orbiting Earth and their story continues after they land on Earth. Takes places during Daybreak, the...
A Handful of Lauras by Emma Ockham MA

Bïll's grief over Laura's death is softened by her journals and then brusquely interrupted when a Cylon copy of Laura Roslin arrivés in the Fleet.

Story of the Moment

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:

Info for Writers

Useful reading for improving your writing can be found at HollyLisle.com

Style Switcher

Poll

Would you be interested in Audio versions of some of our A/R stories (with author permission of course)?

yes, excellent idea
yes, excellent idea 32%
no, I take my fix via my eyes
no, I take my fix via my eyes 12%
yes, and I want to help
yes, and I want to help 5%
only if Eddie Olmos is reading...
only if Eddie Olmos is reading... 50%
Poll Archive

Reviews For A few words

Name: Kimdawn (Signed) · Date: Oct 06, 2011 08:55 PM · For: Verdict
Wonderful story. Hope to read more soon

Author's Response: Thank you :) I have two more chapters but i have to waite for my beta to check them out


Name: mrs_garylevox (Signed) · Date: Sep 25, 2011 05:19 PM · For: Verdict
Loved it, more real soon :)


Name: mrs_garylevox (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2011 06:15 PM · For: Affair
More please lol. Great story :)

Author's Response: i have few more chapters but still waiting for my beta to check them


Name: mrs_garylevox (Signed) · Date: Jul 31, 2011 10:51 PM · For: Affair
Loved it :)


Name: lemmiwinks (Signed) · Date: Jul 28, 2011 05:39 PM · For: Affair
No way would Bill have slept with his ex! Even if he was drunk. But my heart is just breaking for Laura.

Author's Response: I know is out of character, but it's AU everything could happen


Name: Ralph2 (Signed) · Date: Jul 25, 2011 06:12 PM · For: News
Great job !

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: Barispud (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 04:36 PM · For: Carolanne
I really enjoy your characters and the story. I think you need to get a beta reader though because sometimes the grammatical mistakes make it hard to read and follow the story.

Author's Response: well thanks for you advice... I'll try to find one :)and thanks for your review


Name: mrs_garylevox (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 10:33 PM · For: Alone in the dark
More please :)

Author's Response: I'll add next chapter when I finish my A-lavel exams :) Thank you very much


Name: mrs_garylevox (Signed) · Date: Apr 30, 2011 03:18 PM · For: The crisis
Very good!! More soon : )

Author's Response: Thank you I will add something next time


Name: Streepfan (Signed) · Date: Apr 30, 2011 02:31 PM · For: The crisis
ok it's very intresting, i'm worry about Laura! and Zareck bag guy or not ??? i wait the sequel ! thank you

Author's Response: thank you very much :)


Name: Streepfan (Signed) · Date: Apr 27, 2011 06:34 AM · For: The plan
i like it, it's a very sweet story !!! I like Zarek for once! I can't wait for the wedding. Thank you to writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will add a new chapter soon


You must login (register) to review.