Survival Instinct
William Adama and Laura Roslin Fanfiction

Information

Site Stats

Members: 5646
Series: 49
Stories: 2969
Chapters: 7282
Word count: 12480507
Authors: 347
Reviews: 33031
Reviewers: 1112
Newest Member: avydejis
 

Most Recent

The Beauty of Love by Kaitlynnlovescats96 T
Bill and Laura take a moment for themselves while orbiting Earth and their story continues after they land on Earth. Takes places during Daybreak, the...
A Handful of Lauras by Emma Ockham MA

Bïll's grief over Laura's death is softened by her journals and then brusquely interrupted when a Cylon copy of Laura Roslin arrivés in the Fleet.

Distraction by Emma Ockham MA
With Saul passed out on the couch, Laura tries to seduce Bill.

Story of the Moment

This Way Before by rcf89 K
2010. Cylons are coming back and they're not alone. Neither is humanity this...

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members: cool-veggiesword

Info for Writers

Useful reading for improving your writing can be found at HollyLisle.com

Style Switcher

Poll

Would you be interested in Audio versions of some of our A/R stories (with author permission of course)?

yes, excellent idea
yes, excellent idea 32%
no, I take my fix via my eyes
no, I take my fix via my eyes 12%
yes, and I want to help
yes, and I want to help 5%
only if Eddie Olmos is reading...
only if Eddie Olmos is reading... 50%
Poll Archive

Reviews For A few words

Name: Kimdawn (Signed) · Date: Oct 06, 2011 08:55 PM · For: Verdict
Wonderful story. Hope to read more soon

Author's Response: Thank you :) I have two more chapters but i have to waite for my beta to check them out


Name: mrs_garylevox (Signed) · Date: Sep 25, 2011 05:19 PM · For: Verdict
Loved it, more real soon :)


Name: mrs_garylevox (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2011 06:15 PM · For: Affair
More please lol. Great story :)

Author's Response: i have few more chapters but still waiting for my beta to check them


Name: mrs_garylevox (Signed) · Date: Jul 31, 2011 10:51 PM · For: Affair
Loved it :)


Name: lemmiwinks (Signed) · Date: Jul 28, 2011 05:39 PM · For: Affair
No way would Bill have slept with his ex! Even if he was drunk. But my heart is just breaking for Laura.

Author's Response: I know is out of character, but it's AU everything could happen


Name: Ralph2 (Signed) · Date: Jul 25, 2011 06:12 PM · For: News
Great job !

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: Barispud (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 04:36 PM · For: Carolanne
I really enjoy your characters and the story. I think you need to get a beta reader though because sometimes the grammatical mistakes make it hard to read and follow the story.

Author's Response: well thanks for you advice... I'll try to find one :)and thanks for your review


Name: mrs_garylevox (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 10:33 PM · For: Alone in the dark
More please :)

Author's Response: I'll add next chapter when I finish my A-lavel exams :) Thank you very much


Name: mrs_garylevox (Signed) · Date: Apr 30, 2011 03:18 PM · For: The crisis
Very good!! More soon : )

Author's Response: Thank you I will add something next time


Name: Streepfan (Signed) · Date: Apr 30, 2011 02:31 PM · For: The crisis
ok it's very intresting, i'm worry about Laura! and Zareck bag guy or not ??? i wait the sequel ! thank you

Author's Response: thank you very much :)


Name: Streepfan (Signed) · Date: Apr 27, 2011 06:34 AM · For: The plan
i like it, it's a very sweet story !!! I like Zarek for once! I can't wait for the wedding. Thank you to writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will add a new chapter soon


You must login (register) to review.