Survival Instinct
William Adama and Laura Roslin Fanfiction

Information

Site Stats

Members: 5719
Series: 49
Stories: 2969
Chapters: 7291
Word count: 12494707
Authors: 347
Reviews: 33117
Reviewers: 1140
Newest Member: ALYSDAIR102
 

Most Recent

A Handful of Lauras by Emma Ockham MA

Bïll's grief over Laura's death is softened by her journals and then brusquely interrupted when a Cylon copy of Laura Roslin arrivés in the Fleet.

12 Kingdoms: The Pirate and the Prophet by Princess Arinayed MA
A pirate will go to the extreme when it comes to finding treasure. But what happens when a pig headed prophet happens to be the only way to find it. Pirate...
The Beauty of Love by Kaitlynnlovescats96 T
Bill and Laura take a moment for themselves while orbiting Earth and their story continues after they land on Earth. Takes places during Daybreak, the...

Story of the Moment

Thaw by MinervaFan K+
He wants to break the ice, to melt the glaciers that formed between them above...

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Info for Writers

Useful reading for improving your writing can be found at HollyLisle.com

Style Switcher

Poll

Would you be interested in Audio versions of some of our A/R stories (with author permission of course)?

yes, excellent idea
yes, excellent idea 32%
no, I take my fix via my eyes
no, I take my fix via my eyes 12%
yes, and I want to help
yes, and I want to help 5%
only if Eddie Olmos is reading...
only if Eddie Olmos is reading... 50%
Poll Archive

Reviews For ~Vampire Waltz~

Name: mcraydorfan (Signed) · Date: Nov 13, 2015 08:35 PM · For: The Creasalus Part Five
Wish there was a love button!! I cannot tell you how much I adore this story and I hope you continue it.


Name: airlock goddess (Signed) · Date: Dec 03, 2013 08:52 PM · For: Adama vs. Adar Part Four of Four (Re-Edited)
Wait a minute. He choked her and now she has sex with him? The Laura I know would have dumped a bucket of holy water on him.


Name: Viina (Signed) · Date: Sep 05, 2012 09:44 AM · For: The Creasalus Part Five
This has to be one of the most exiting fanfics I have ever read! Please continue writing, I have to know how it ends!


Name: kelly (Signed) · Date: Aug 18, 2012 03:47 AM · For: Prologue
hello ! i liked your story and others, but i feel you tend to go on tangents and then circle back around to the story often , i like your stories.... but i think if you kept to the point more you would have a greater impacted. this is meant to be constructive criticism for real. i don't comment on things i don't like. :)


Name: kywildcat (Signed) · Date: Jun 01, 2012 12:46 PM · For: The Creasalus Part Five
oh I am sooooo happy this is back! Missed you!!!!

Author's Response: XD yeah I is back..and will try to update as much as I can


Name: EGM (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 06:29 PM · For: The Creasalus Part Five
Thanks for giving us a scene with Laura, Bill, and Cottle. The combination always makes me happy.

Author's Response: No, thank you for reading this fic. Yeah those three together is just crazy...I'm surprised Cottle wasn't smoking XD


Name: Barispud (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 04:09 PM · For: Author's Note Two
Awesome!

Author's Response: Yup and I have managed to post a new chapter.


Name: EGM (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 11:38 AM · For: Author's Note Two
Yay!

Author's Response: Chapter has been posted.


Name: Moxcar2010 (Signed) · Date: Dec 20, 2011 06:27 PM · For: The Cresalus Part Four
OMG I can't believe I just read all these chapters and the story stops here. I'm so very disappointed.

Author's Response: Sorry I hve been busy with school lately. But I will be uploading some chapter this coming days.


Name: mrs_garylevox (Signed) · Date: Aug 28, 2011 03:28 PM · For: The Cresalus Part Four
More please :)


Name: azzurra (Signed) · Date: Apr 02, 2010 04:31 PM · For: The Cresalus Part Four
Dying to see what happens next, I am so hooked on this story again lol x

Author's Response: Lol Well I hope you are still hooked on it when I post the next chapter.


Name: kywildcat (Signed) · Date: Mar 26, 2010 03:52 PM · For: The Cresalus Part Three
So, So, So, So glad you are back. I'm sorry to hear you are struggling. Let me know if you need any help with the story and/or if you want to bounce ideas or want someone to read.....

Author's Response: I'll have a two day break, this Saturday and Sunday. I would more than appreciate your help with the story.


Name: azzurra (Signed) · Date: Mar 26, 2010 03:21 PM · For: The Cresalus Part Three
Short but sweet!! Love this story and glad to see it updated!! Like your other story too you recently posted!

Author's Response: I am so happy to hear that, but I might hold off on the new one, so that I can finish Kindred.


Name: LauraRAdama (Signed) · Date: Mar 26, 2010 07:35 AM · For: The Cresalus Part Three
So very happy for the new chapter!!!! I really enjoy this series!

Author's Response: Great to hear that! Hopefully by this sat I can have one more chapter added before my new semester begins this Monday.


Name: azzurra (Signed) · Date: Jan 26, 2010 02:37 PM · For: The Cresalus Part 2
Yay you updated! Didn't expect the last piece to be in bill's body, cannot wait to see how you are going to resolve this. Liked Laura putting those annoying people in their place too. More soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you. Yeah my sister gave me that idea about th e last shard being in his body. Like my sister said  'About time, Laura!!'


You must login (register) to review.