Survival Instinct
William Adama and Laura Roslin Fanfiction

Information

Site Stats

Members: 5587
Series: 49
Stories: 2968
Chapters: 7265
Word count: 12447655
Authors: 347
Reviews: 33008
Reviewers: 1092
Newest Member: AdsasfYqeqotoc
 

Most Recent

A Handful of Lauras by Emma Ockham MA

Bïll's grief over Laura's death is softened by her journals and then brusquely interrupted when a Cylon copy of Laura Roslin arrivés in the Fleet.

Distraction by Emma Ockham MA
With Saul passed out on the couch, Laura tries to seduce Bill.
I Was Made For You by Polyxena MA
Laura and Bill are constantly fighting. They open new and old wounds.

Story of the Moment

Family Dinner by defyingnormalcy K
Dinner with the Adama family.

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members: WildernessOfMonkeys, BenLinus

Info for Writers

Useful reading for improving your writing can be found at HollyLisle.com

Style Switcher

Poll

Would you be interested in Audio versions of some of our A/R stories (with author permission of course)?

yes, excellent idea
yes, excellent idea 32%
no, I take my fix via my eyes
no, I take my fix via my eyes 12%
yes, and I want to help
yes, and I want to help 5%
only if Eddie Olmos is reading...
only if Eddie Olmos is reading... 50%
Poll Archive

Reviews For Lucky Thirteen

Name: emma ockham (Signed) · Date: Sep 14, 2008 03:11 PM · For: The one and only . . .
*giggle*
Now I want an encore where the frak all these counter parts, obviously. You can't stop here!


Name: kitcat19us (Signed) · Date: Apr 05, 2008 01:47 AM · For: The one and only . . .
good story.


Name: Blaise122 (Signed) · Date: Mar 29, 2008 06:20 PM · For: The one and only . . .
Great ;)


Name: caramelapples (Signed) · Date: Mar 24, 2008 07:47 AM · For: The one and only . . .
Oh what a completely different story! I really like what you've done with it. Good job! Write more!


Name: Zaleti (Signed) · Date: Mar 20, 2008 11:56 PM · For: The one and only . . .
In the goo tub?!? Egad. That's a new one on me! I think you've risen to the challenge admirably. :D
And I have to say, I rather like the idea of Bill sweeping into the Cylon CIC and going, "Sitrep!" like he owns the place :D


Name: Nerina (Signed) · Date: Mar 20, 2008 08:36 PM · For: The one and only . . .
It's so wrong but oh so right!

I don't if I should be ashamed of myself or not for enjoying this. Well written and one hell of a twist on how the show could (though probably won't) end. I do like how the more human models boxed the rest under the Admirals unspoken command. Though Six following Tigh around gave me unhappy mind images.


Name: ARLC (Signed) · Date: Mar 20, 2008 10:05 AM · For: The one and only . . .
LMFAO! This is awesome!!!
(((((((((VRA)))))))))


Name: Princess Arinayed (Signed) · Date: Mar 19, 2008 09:45 PM · For: The one and only . . .
I loved it! It'd be kind of awesome if something like this really did happen in the upcoming seasson.


Name: Ionel (Signed) · Date: Mar 19, 2008 07:17 PM · For: The one and only . . .
I bow to your genius!!!

Absolutely amazing. You managed for them to have secks in a tub of goo! ... and Laura is a Cylon! ... and they are going to start having babies! *squeee*

Favourite Line:

"I let you frak me in a tub of goo. What do you think?"

Def adding it to my favourites ... like, right NOW!! =)


Name: Barolay (Signed) · Date: Mar 19, 2008 06:22 PM · For: The one and only . . .
(psst this is Maud)
*cheers you on some more*

LOVED it babe :D Very well-written!


Name: lullaby moon (Signed) · Date: Mar 19, 2008 05:52 PM · For: The one and only . . .
Awesome! I love the ending and the whole thing is very well written. Loves!


Name: childminerva (Signed) · Date: Mar 19, 2008 05:46 PM · For: The one and only . . .

I wasn't sure about this fic at first (I don't care for the idea of Bill or Laura being a cylon) but this line convinced me...“I let you frak me in a tub of goo. What do you think?”

lol...loved the bit with the Sixes and Tigh as well ;)  



Name: lidarose13 (Signed) · Date: Mar 19, 2008 05:13 PM · For: The one and only . . .
Unique and interesting take on a very difficult to do prompt. Take a bow for making it work.

Kindest regards,
ljd


You must login (register) to review.