Survival Instinct
William Adama and Laura Roslin Fanfiction

Information

Site Stats

Members: 5623
Series: 49
Stories: 2969
Chapters: 7270
Word count: 12458413
Authors: 347
Reviews: 33023
Reviewers: 1104
Newest Member: RonRonDonMon
 

Most Recent

The Beauty of Love by Kaitlynnlovescats96 T
Bill and Laura take a moment for themselves while orbiting Earth and their story continues after they land on Earth. Takes places during Daybreak, the...
A Handful of Lauras by Emma Ockham MA

Bïll's grief over Laura's death is softened by her journals and then brusquely interrupted when a Cylon copy of Laura Roslin arrivés in the Fleet.

Distraction by Emma Ockham MA
With Saul passed out on the couch, Laura tries to seduce Bill.

Story of the Moment

Losing Faith by Embo24 K+
Bill starts to lose faith, and Laura is there to help him back on his feet...

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:

Info for Writers

Useful reading for improving your writing can be found at HollyLisle.com

Style Switcher

Poll

Would you be interested in Audio versions of some of our A/R stories (with author permission of course)?

yes, excellent idea
yes, excellent idea 32%
no, I take my fix via my eyes
no, I take my fix via my eyes 12%
yes, and I want to help
yes, and I want to help 5%
only if Eddie Olmos is reading...
only if Eddie Olmos is reading... 50%
Poll Archive

Reviews For Lucky Thirteen

Name: emma ockham (Signed) · Date: Sep 14, 2008 03:11 PM · For: The one and only . . .
*giggle*
Now I want an encore where the frak all these counter parts, obviously. You can't stop here!


Name: kitcat19us (Signed) · Date: Apr 05, 2008 01:47 AM · For: The one and only . . .
good story.


Name: Blaise122 (Signed) · Date: Mar 29, 2008 06:20 PM · For: The one and only . . .
Great ;)


Name: caramelapples (Signed) · Date: Mar 24, 2008 07:47 AM · For: The one and only . . .
Oh what a completely different story! I really like what you've done with it. Good job! Write more!


Name: Zaleti (Signed) · Date: Mar 20, 2008 11:56 PM · For: The one and only . . .
In the goo tub?!? Egad. That's a new one on me! I think you've risen to the challenge admirably. :D
And I have to say, I rather like the idea of Bill sweeping into the Cylon CIC and going, "Sitrep!" like he owns the place :D


Name: Nerina (Signed) · Date: Mar 20, 2008 08:36 PM · For: The one and only . . .
It's so wrong but oh so right!

I don't if I should be ashamed of myself or not for enjoying this. Well written and one hell of a twist on how the show could (though probably won't) end. I do like how the more human models boxed the rest under the Admirals unspoken command. Though Six following Tigh around gave me unhappy mind images.


Name: ARLC (Signed) · Date: Mar 20, 2008 10:05 AM · For: The one and only . . .
LMFAO! This is awesome!!!
(((((((((VRA)))))))))


Name: Princess Arinayed (Signed) · Date: Mar 19, 2008 09:45 PM · For: The one and only . . .
I loved it! It'd be kind of awesome if something like this really did happen in the upcoming seasson.


Name: Ionel (Signed) · Date: Mar 19, 2008 07:17 PM · For: The one and only . . .
I bow to your genius!!!

Absolutely amazing. You managed for them to have secks in a tub of goo! ... and Laura is a Cylon! ... and they are going to start having babies! *squeee*

Favourite Line:

"I let you frak me in a tub of goo. What do you think?"

Def adding it to my favourites ... like, right NOW!! =)


Name: Barolay (Signed) · Date: Mar 19, 2008 06:22 PM · For: The one and only . . .
(psst this is Maud)
*cheers you on some more*

LOVED it babe :D Very well-written!


Name: lullaby moon (Signed) · Date: Mar 19, 2008 05:52 PM · For: The one and only . . .
Awesome! I love the ending and the whole thing is very well written. Loves!


Name: childminerva (Signed) · Date: Mar 19, 2008 05:46 PM · For: The one and only . . .

I wasn't sure about this fic at first (I don't care for the idea of Bill or Laura being a cylon) but this line convinced me...“I let you frak me in a tub of goo. What do you think?”

lol...loved the bit with the Sixes and Tigh as well ;)  



Name: lidarose13 (Signed) · Date: Mar 19, 2008 05:13 PM · For: The one and only . . .
Unique and interesting take on a very difficult to do prompt. Take a bow for making it work.

Kindest regards,
ljd


You must login (register) to review.