Survival Instinct
William Adama and Laura Roslin Fanfiction

Information

Site Stats

Members: 5623
Series: 49
Stories: 2969
Chapters: 7270
Word count: 12458413
Authors: 347
Reviews: 33023
Reviewers: 1104
Newest Member: RonRonDonMon
 

Most Recent

The Beauty of Love by Kaitlynnlovescats96 T
Bill and Laura take a moment for themselves while orbiting Earth and their story continues after they land on Earth. Takes places during Daybreak, the...
A Handful of Lauras by Emma Ockham MA

Bïll's grief over Laura's death is softened by her journals and then brusquely interrupted when a Cylon copy of Laura Roslin arrivés in the Fleet.

Distraction by Emma Ockham MA
With Saul passed out on the couch, Laura tries to seduce Bill.

Story of the Moment

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Info for Writers

Useful reading for improving your writing can be found at HollyLisle.com

Style Switcher

Poll

Would you be interested in Audio versions of some of our A/R stories (with author permission of course)?

yes, excellent idea
yes, excellent idea 32%
no, I take my fix via my eyes
no, I take my fix via my eyes 12%
yes, and I want to help
yes, and I want to help 5%
only if Eddie Olmos is reading...
only if Eddie Olmos is reading... 50%
Poll Archive


Name: Mellow Mel (Signed) · Date: Oct 06, 2015 10:54 PM · For: One Shot
:)


Name: emma ockham (Signed) · Date: Sep 14, 2008 02:58 PM · For: One Shot
Hehehe!
Well done.


Name: firstlady1408 (Signed) · Date: Mar 16, 2008 05:30 PM · For: One Shot
Ohhh this was fabulous! I adore Cottle in fics, this had all the elements of a good BSG fic. Humour, drama, drink, and a hell of a tag line this made me LOL..“So, how should we pose for the poster?” Jessxo


Name: carolann (Signed) · Date: Mar 14, 2008 10:46 PM · For: One Shot
Very cute and funny story. Thanks so much for sharing.


Name: Ionel (Signed) · Date: Mar 14, 2008 02:41 PM · For: One Shot
OMG!! This was awsome!! =)

Love the combination between angst at the beginning and humour at the end ... and romance all the way through! Gotta love Cottle and I have to admit that you did the character of all three of them really well! This sweetened up my evening!! Thank you + Write more please!! =)


Name: narciscia (Signed) · Date: Mar 14, 2008 10:04 AM · For: One Shot
Thanks for this. I ADORE Cottle. I was so excited to see a AR + Cottle fic up!
yay!


Name: Trialia (Signed) · Date: Mar 14, 2008 09:12 AM · For: One Shot
*giggling* Brilliant, I love it.


Name: childminerva (Signed) · Date: Mar 14, 2008 09:08 AM · For: One Shot

*headdesk*

 “Just for that I’m going to give the President a gyno-exam tomorrow morning..."

OMG...too funny! This was very cute and charming, though very bittersweet as well. Loved it!



Name: lidarose13 (Signed) · Date: Mar 14, 2008 07:14 AM · For: One Shot
Any story that has the good Doctor in it is a winner. I like that you give Jack a crush on Laura but also make him smart enough to know it's a lost cause.

Very well done with just the right blend of emotion and longing.

Found one misused word and this story is to good for that: "Jack huffed, “Excuse! How many more you got? Cause I’m sure I can guess you’re next three.”" It should be YOUR not "you're".

Enjoyed this a great deal.

Kindest regards,
ljd


Name: Gidget_ZB (Signed) · Date: Mar 14, 2008 06:28 AM · For: One Shot
HAHAHAHAHA. Oh Jack I heart you so much. Loved it - a nice light change in the wake of depressing OMGs she's gonna die fics. Thanks so so much.


Name: caramelapples (Signed) · Date: Mar 14, 2008 01:54 AM · For: One Shot
Very interesting! Gyno lol. :D:D:D

Would love to read a sequel where Cottle actually does the exam and realizes that Laura's not been listening. ;)


You must login (register) to review.