Survival Instinct
William Adama and Laura Roslin Fanfiction

Information

Site Stats

Members: 5647
Series: 49
Stories: 2969
Chapters: 7282
Word count: 12480507
Authors: 347
Reviews: 33031
Reviewers: 1112
Newest Member: Towanda
 

Most Recent

The Beauty of Love by Kaitlynnlovescats96 T
Bill and Laura take a moment for themselves while orbiting Earth and their story continues after they land on Earth. Takes places during Daybreak, the...
A Handful of Lauras by Emma Ockham MA

Bïll's grief over Laura's death is softened by her journals and then brusquely interrupted when a Cylon copy of Laura Roslin arrivés in the Fleet.

Distraction by Emma Ockham MA
With Saul passed out on the couch, Laura tries to seduce Bill.

Story of the Moment

Her Favorite Holiday by PearlWing K
She never thought much of Colonial Day...that is, until now.

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Info for Writers

Useful reading for improving your writing can be found at HollyLisle.com

Style Switcher

Poll

Would you be interested in Audio versions of some of our A/R stories (with author permission of course)?

yes, excellent idea
yes, excellent idea 32%
no, I take my fix via my eyes
no, I take my fix via my eyes 12%
yes, and I want to help
yes, and I want to help 5%
only if Eddie Olmos is reading...
only if Eddie Olmos is reading... 50%
Poll Archive

Reviews For Blood Type

Name: Ralph (Signed) · Date: Mar 06, 2011 05:29 PM · For: Pillar
Great POV, very unique!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and letting me know your thoughts.


Name: Moxcar2010 (Signed) · Date: Feb 13, 2011 08:52 PM · For: Pillar
Oh, I love the Cylons POV of Roslin.

Author's Response: thank you so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: Angstyfluff (Signed) · Date: Apr 12, 2009 07:27 PM · For: Pardon
Okay, I seriously have no clue why this doesn't have more reviews; this was perfect! Loved it, especially the nod to the fact that Lee and Dee are divorced, now. -is also Lee/Kara shipper-

So, thanks so much for sharing. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing it! I had thought people had gotten sick of the series.


Name: Lattelady (Signed) · Date: Mar 24, 2009 10:04 PM · For: My Girl
I really love this story. I've read it a number of times, but not sure if I've reviewed it.

You've summed up in very few words the essence of Adama/Roslin. Really well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing it!


Name: catfan (Signed) · Date: Feb 12, 2009 04:40 PM · For: Protector
gooooooood,thanks

Author's Response: You are welcome.


Name: Marusia (Signed) · Date: Feb 12, 2009 04:55 AM · For: Protector
Yep, we can see it clearly after "I'm comung for all of you"! Booooo!=)

Author's Response: Oh yeah!


Name: AmandaC (Signed) · Date: Feb 11, 2009 07:04 PM · For: Pillar
Very good I am so glad someone else besides me noticed Six's face when that scene played out she wow MM did a fantastic job and I like this story very much it really articulates the scene well from six's point of view great work

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you saw it too! I thought that everyone would call me crazy for seeing way too much into things.


Name: Polyxena (Signed) · Date: Feb 10, 2009 07:02 PM · For: Pillar
Thank you! As I watch that scene over and over again the other person I noticed than Laura was Six. She seemed so effected by Laura. I hope this was suppose to be Six. If not it's still awesome!

Author's Response: Yep! It was six! (blonde hair)


Name: Princess Arinayed (Signed) · Date: Feb 10, 2009 05:31 PM · For: Pillar
This was lovely, loved the last line.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Akira079 (Signed) · Date: Feb 09, 2009 05:32 PM · For: Protector
Nice

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: lidarose13 (Signed) · Date: Feb 09, 2009 02:39 PM · For: Protector
The staging of that scene was interesting and I like seeing it through the eyes of one of the Marine guards.

Another great point of view piece.

Kindest regards,
ljd

Author's Response: Thank you! POV's are rapidly becoming addicting.


Name: Marusia (Signed) · Date: Feb 09, 2009 12:21 PM · For: Protector
Very sweet!

P.S. I still wonder, you know, how could she possibly get rid of her security detail to run around the ship?..

Author's Response: Perhaps they thought anyone would be too stupid to do anything to her?


Name: xiratania007 (Signed) · Date: Feb 08, 2009 11:15 AM · For: My Girl
Are you going to write some more? I would like to know more about Adamas thoughts.

Author's Response: Perhaps so more POVs.


Name: lidarose13 (Signed) · Date: Feb 08, 2009 07:42 AM · For: My Girl
You don't mess with a woman who has nothing to lose, you don't mess with a woman in love, you don't mess with Laura and you surely don't mess with President Roslin. Bill knows all that first hand and I like to think it's not just his pride but knowing that her wrath is about to be visited on someone else.

Plus, this is his confirmation that she's alive.

Well done, this is a keeper.

Kindest regards,
ljd

Author's Response: Thank you kindly.


Name: Marusia (Signed) · Date: Feb 08, 2009 07:23 AM · For: My Girl
I think it's brilliant!

Author's Response: I thank you.


No results found.
You must login (register) to review.