Survival Instinct
William Adama and Laura Roslin Fanfiction

Information

Site Stats

Members: 5708
Series: 49
Stories: 2969
Chapters: 7291
Word count: 12494707
Authors: 347
Reviews: 33072
Reviewers: 1137
Newest Member: ollisedi
 

Most Recent

A Handful of Lauras by Emma Ockham MA

Bïll's grief over Laura's death is softened by her journals and then brusquely interrupted when a Cylon copy of Laura Roslin arrivés in the Fleet.

12 Kingdoms: The Pirate and the Prophet by Princess Arinayed MA
A pirate will go to the extreme when it comes to finding treasure. But what happens when a pig headed prophet happens to be the only way to find it. Pirate...
The Beauty of Love by Kaitlynnlovescats96 T
Bill and Laura take a moment for themselves while orbiting Earth and their story continues after they land on Earth. Takes places during Daybreak, the...

Story of the Moment

Proof of Life by Nixmom K
Somethings require tangible evidence.

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Info for Writers

Useful reading for improving your writing can be found at HollyLisle.com

Style Switcher

Poll

Would you be interested in Audio versions of some of our A/R stories (with author permission of course)?

yes, excellent idea
yes, excellent idea 32%
no, I take my fix via my eyes
no, I take my fix via my eyes 12%
yes, and I want to help
yes, and I want to help 5%
only if Eddie Olmos is reading...
only if Eddie Olmos is reading... 50%
Poll Archive


Name: Liery (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 07:30 PM · For: Involuntary Manslaughter
I don't think I'm going to be able to stop laughing either :)


Name: SecretLovers92 (Signed) · Date: Nov 17, 2008 04:32 PM · For: Accomplices
hahaha i loed this whole series great job!!


Name: SecretLovers92 (Signed) · Date: Nov 15, 2008 06:51 AM · For: Double Jeopardy
lol that was great


Name: emma ockham (Signed) · Date: Nov 08, 2008 05:38 PM · For: Accomplices
*chortles*
Keeping up with the Tighs.
Oh dear.


Name: ARLC (Signed) · Date: Nov 01, 2008 05:12 PM · For: Accomplices
Lmfao! I love this!


Name: flirtylaura (Signed) · Date: Nov 01, 2008 12:41 AM · For: Accomplices
Haha! Loved this! "Keeping up with the Tighs" is an instant classic!


Name: Cinch (Signed) · Date: Nov 01, 2008 12:24 AM · For: Accomplices
I admit it - "keeping up with the Tighs" cracked me up!


Name: LauraandBillinlove (Signed) · Date: Oct 31, 2008 08:33 PM · For: Accomplices
oooohhhhh, pleeeease, tell me you will write one more about the "quickie in CIC", pleeeeease~~~~~~~~~~


Name: firstlady1408 (Signed) · Date: Oct 18, 2008 03:53 PM · For: Double Jeopardy
YAY, for checklists and hard wearing desks...loving this series!


Name: Polyxena (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2008 08:16 PM · For: Double Jeopardy
This was hot! Love how Laura stood up for herself and their sex life. Can't wait for more!


Name: LauraandBillinlove (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2008 03:53 PM · For: Double Jeopardy
hehe- poor Saul..... loved it!


Name: lidarose13 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2008 07:06 AM · For: Double Jeopardy
I hope it's a long list of fantasy places so there's more little gems like this. Another stellar addition to this series.

Kindest regards,
ljd


Name: claraon (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2008 02:42 AM · For: Double Jeopardy
Hee!! Poor Saul...


Name: flirtylaura (Signed) · Date: Oct 16, 2008 11:38 PM · For: Double Jeopardy
Yeah baby! That looks like a "to be continued" to me! ;)


Name: whatever (Signed) · Date: Oct 16, 2008 08:10 PM · For: Double Jeopardy
Boy I was glad to see this on this list! I really like how you write Laura especially. Thanks!


No results found.
You must login (register) to review.