Survival Instinct
William Adama and Laura Roslin Fanfiction

Information

Site Stats

Members: 5621
Series: 49
Stories: 2969
Chapters: 7269
Word count: 12456114
Authors: 347
Reviews: 33023
Reviewers: 1104
Newest Member: Aphrodites_
 

Most Recent

The Beauty of Love by Kaitlynnlovescats96 T
Bill and Laura take a moment for themselves while orbiting Earth and their story continues after they land on Earth. Takes places during Daybreak, the...
A Handful of Lauras by Emma Ockham MA

Bïll's grief over Laura's death is softened by her journals and then brusquely interrupted when a Cylon copy of Laura Roslin arrivés in the Fleet.

Distraction by Emma Ockham MA
With Saul passed out on the couch, Laura tries to seduce Bill.

Story of the Moment

Telling Bill by Davnee K
Laura tells Bill about her cancer diagnosis. Set late season 3.

Who's Online

Guests: 22
Members:

Info for Writers

Useful reading for improving your writing can be found at HollyLisle.com

Style Switcher

Poll

Would you be interested in Audio versions of some of our A/R stories (with author permission of course)?

yes, excellent idea
yes, excellent idea 32%
no, I take my fix via my eyes
no, I take my fix via my eyes 12%
yes, and I want to help
yes, and I want to help 5%
only if Eddie Olmos is reading...
only if Eddie Olmos is reading... 50%
Poll Archive

Reviews For Domesticated Sexay

Name: Emma Ockham (Signed) · Date: Nov 01, 2015 09:27 AM · For: I'm Missing My Voice When It's Talking to You
So cute and lovingly lovely.


Name: Emma Ockham (Signed) · Date: Nov 01, 2015 09:03 AM · For: But We're Graced in These Matters
Awwww. Moving sorrow, intimacy and light bantering mixed splendidly.


Name: Seareader (Signed) · Date: Oct 27, 2013 09:08 AM · For: Give me your heart, write it on the back of my hand
Lovely.


Name: Emma Ockham (Signed) · Date: Oct 16, 2013 09:51 AM · For: Arm That Melts Over me Like Salvador's Dream
Wonderfully warm, and written in such loving warm language that I want to bathe in it longer. Beautiful.


Name: airlock goddess (Signed) · Date: Aug 21, 2013 06:48 PM · For: Someone Burst the Stitches on the Curtain of the Night
Did ... you airlock someone? Roflmao!!!


Name: Ellie5192 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2013 08:55 AM · For: Following That Pin Hole in the Sky
I. LOVE. this. like. I. can't. even. say. Oh my word, this was beautiful, and so bittersweet, but so them. Well done!


Name: CMMLovr (Signed) · Date: Mar 11, 2013 09:48 AM · For: A Shadow in the Yawn of the Evening
This is just...amazing. I barely have any words really, it's just fantastic. Well done! Thank you for writing this


Name: adamalove777 (Signed) · Date: Jan 09, 2013 11:58 AM · For: I need some crayon light, I need some colouring in
Aww! I love their little family and the metaphor of the strings. Very nicely done!


Name: adamalove777 (Signed) · Date: Dec 31, 2012 01:08 PM · For: Someone Burst the Stitches on the Curtain of the Night
Everything about this!


Name: clever_girl (Signed) · Date: Oct 26, 2012 11:19 AM · For: You Let the Devils Draw Near
This is really excellent. I enjoyed the snake analogy and really loved the first paragraph about how they choose to be together because they want to.


Name: twinkleberri (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 10:00 PM · For: Domesticated Sexay
I really enjoyed this whole series. The non-traditional sentence structures to convey internal streams of thought worked so well because it was so consistent throughout. And the interactions between Bill & Laura were just genuine and very believable. I especially enjoyed the chapters with outside perspectives, both Lee & the nondescript Quorum member. Very well done, overall!


Name: FayMaree (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2011 05:56 AM · For: I'm Not a Miracle and You're Not a Saint
beautiful!


Name: KARITO (Signed) · Date: Mar 29, 2010 12:44 PM · For: I need some crayon light, I need some colouring in
domestic real


Name: Karmencha (Signed) · Date: Jan 25, 2010 02:32 PM · For: Someone Burst the Stitches on the Curtain of the Night
beautiful


Name: lily10277 (Signed) · Date: Jan 20, 2010 01:33 AM · For: We Pass Light Bits in the Night
Wow this really was nice. Made me really feel Laura/Bill the way I think of them


You must login (register) to review.